Hello world!

This was the default “opening post” for my blog when I started it in October 2011. I didn’t think I’d actually make much use of it then. Maybe I won’t now. But it’s March 10, 2013 at the time of this edit, and I’m ready to give it another go. And glad I jumped on my “legal name” wordpress site before someone else got it. It’d be real embarrassing to be on as @TheRealLukeMaynard or @NoSeriouslyTheActualLuke.

 

Let’s see if I can make use of this thing over the next few eons.

Leave a Reply

