Luke’s Ukes #17: Fire and Rain (James Taylor cover)

So thanks to a few kind readers sharing it with the Editors’ Association of Canada, and the wonderfully Latin-literate lawstudents.ca, my last article was my biggest hit ever! This makes me excited, as a I have a book review for a friend coming up and I’d like him to get as much publicity as possible from it.

The article was also my longest post yet, tipping the scales at around 4,000 words–the size of some Maclean’s features. In the interest of offering something a little more bite-sized, here’s this week’s Luke’s Ukes cover: a rendition of the lovely and well-known “Fire and Rain” by James Taylor. Enjoy!

http://youtu.be/IznuWfQvPOc

Leave a Reply

