Luke’s Ukes #19: The House Where Nobody Lives (Tom Waits cover)

The last month has been the busiest month ever for my blog, and I’m grateful for all the people that have found the work I do here interesting. It’s a move up in the world from all the Facebook ranting I once did to try and crystallize my thoughts at length with a little more introspection here. Between my review of Scott R. Jones’s new book, my piece on the decline of English, and a little celebrity click-baiting by capitalizing on the Rob Ford scandal, I’ve had a fair amount of recirculations, for which I’m grateful.

I’m so grateful, in fact, that I think the time is write to offer up A Tom Waits song on Luke’s Ukes. I hope you enjoy it as a little change of pace from some of what I’ve been posting lately.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OegUaZF3xEA

 

Leave a Reply

