A Little Piece of Fan Art: (a parody)

So I have to say, the idea behind this piece really isn’t entirely mine. It’s something that was suggested by a fan theory (link at the end) that’s already been making the rounds on the Internet. But the idea inspired my own execution, and I think the results just might be good enough to share — and I’m happy to claim credit for that creepy twist ending. Enjoy!

WonkaSmall
Small print: all images are, I hope, fair dealing in Canada (where I live) and fair use in the U.S. (where my content is probably hosted) under provisions for nonprofit criticism, education, and/or parody. Willy Wonka & The Chocolate Factory is (c)1971 Paramount Pictures; Charlie and the Chocolate Factory is (c)2005 Warner Bros.

The original fan theory was presented here.

Leave a Reply

